Five ways to build a bulletproof PBD program with your security partners

Five ways to build a bulletproof PBD program with your security partners Free Live IAPP Web Conference: Brought to you by TerraTrue Broadcast date: 14 February 2023 Time: 10:00 – 11:00 PST, 13:00 – 14:00 EST, 19:00 – 20:00 CEST At some companies, privacy and security may enjoy an elevated existence compared to others, but […]

ISSA Privacy SIG: Listen to Me! Global Privacy Control (GPC) and Consumer Preference

February 21 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST With the Sephora decision in 2022, the California Attorney General threw down the gauntlet and let companies know that ignoring clear consumer signals will not be tolerated. While Do Not Track/Do Not Target (DNT) failed, the Global Privacy Control (GPC) will have the force of law. This session will […]